Skip to content

Our Teams & Athletes

Since the 2000 NPPL season Adrenaline has been sponsoring professional teams and players. That year the Ironmen won the NPPL Series. The following year Ground Zero won the World Series shooting Adrenalines. Our teams and players have been kicking ass ever since in both electronic and mechanical formats (Adrenaline Shockers won the 1st ever Pro Mechanical ICPL event). Be on the lookout for the 24k gold bolt pulls in the pits and on the field--the 24k pulls identify our Adrenaline Athletes.

Our Teams

Adrenaline is proud to suport the following teams. Click the team's logo to learn more.

Our Athletes

The 24k Gold Gang
See each athlete's Signature Series Adrenaline Luxe by clicking the link below

Keith Brown

Tampa Bay Damage

Brandon Unger

San Diego Aftermath & Adrenaline

Eric Dearman


Jason Edwards

Tampa Bay Damage

Jacob Edwards

Tampa Bay Damage

Will Arroyo

Ground Zero Gold

Corey Field

Seattle Thunder

Nicky Vegas


Chris Rangel

Veteran Militia

Julian Maliszewski

Ground Zero Gold

James Graley


Nick Truter


Chad Fuller


Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Added to cart